Melatti Official Childhood Dream

Melatti – Childhood Dream

  1. Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind (ft. Sue Palmer)
  2. One Million Things
  3. No!
  4. Lady In Black
  5. I Ain’t Fallin’ For Your Sweet Talk
  6. Just For One Night (ft. Dani Wilde & Will Wilde)
  7. How I Wish
  8. Mrs. Steal Your Girl (ft. Sue Palmer)
  9. One Day
  10. Yell At Me

Check out Melatti’s music on one of your favorite Music Streaming Platforms with the link below:

Melatti – Music Streaming Platforms